我们提供液压流体解决方案

ARGO-HYTOS——流体技术领域的强大品牌

  • Christian H. Kienzle, Owner

作为零件和系统供应商,在移动式工作机械和机械工程方面,ARGO-HYTOS是世界市场领导者供应链中不可或缺的组成部分。ARGO-HYTOS已组建了国际性生产销售公司网,提供全球成功客户习惯的全面支持。客户在哪儿,我们就在哪儿,针对他们提供附加值和专业技术。随着时间的推移,现代技术难题越来越复杂,找到以丰富经验为支撑、能够提供集成方案的系统合作伙伴至关重要。拥有丰富的经验,他们才能够在项目中发挥作用,提供流体动力技术解决方案。

ARGO-HYTOS是一家中型家族企业,拥有员工1300余名,在移动和工业液压系统流体和运动控制过滤技术方面有超过70年的经验。尤其是在移动式液压系统领域,ARGO-HYTOS跻身创新领导者行列。

我们把自己定位为偕同客户共同实施创新型个性化设计式系统解决方案的国际合作商。我们如此定位的基础是我们的模块化产品系列广泛,可灵活向定制化解决方案扩展。因此,我们利用自己的技术财富,反复给现代流体动力技术赋予新的动力。
ARGO-HYTOS拥有许多专利,并设定的新的行业标准。 ARGO-HYTOS集团在德国、捷克共和国、印度和中国创办有生产公司,另外还下辖许多销售和装配公司,能够在世界范围施加影响。另外,我们还和专业服务合作伙伴网络建立有合作关系。
ARGO-HYTOS的目标是为提高客户产品质量、持续保证客户获得可观利润做出实质性贡献。

 

 

Subscribe newsletter

About Us

ARGO-HYTOS - A strong brand in fluid technology 

As a components and system supplier ARGO-HYTOS is an essential part in the supply chain of the world market leaders when it comes to mobile working machinery and mechanical engineering. ARGO-HYTOS has established an international network of production and distribution companies to provide the full support our successful global customers are accustomed to. We offer customer-oriented added value and expertise at the customers’ location. With modern technical challenges becoming more complex as time goes on, it is vital to find system partners who can offer an integrated approach supported by outstanding experience, which they can contribute to projects and offer solutions for fluid power technology.

As a medium-sized family business with more than 1200 employees ARGO-HYTOS has more than 65 years experience in Fluid & Motion Control and Filtration technology in mobile and industrial hydraulics. Especially in the mobile hydraulics sector ARGO-HYTOS has developed into one of the innovation leaders.

We view ourselves as an international partner implementing innovative and individually designed system solutions together with our customers. The basis for this is a wide modular product range which can be flexibly expanded to customized solutions. Thereby we draw on our entire wealth of know-how and give new impetus to modern fluid power technology, time and again. ARGO-HYTOS owns a number of patents and in many cases has set new standards in its industry.

With production companies in Germany, Czech Republic, India and China as well as numerous own distribution and assembly companies the ARGO-HYTOS Group is active worldwide. Furthermore we are cooperating with a network of professional service partners.

ARGO-HYTOS aims to make a substantial contribution to improve customer products and sustainably ensure significant customer benefit.

 

MINIflash