我们提供液压流体解决方案

原创

该商标表示:

  • 质量
  • 创新
  • 效率
  • 经验
  • 安全

    质量

    放心

    您完全可以放心地使用原装机械、元件和零件!使用原装机械工作,不仅能帮助您避免损失严重的生产停工,而且能让您准时完成生产,满足最高质量标准的要求。即使遭遇故障,您也能依靠合作伙伴——因为您所有机械的制造商能够提供顶级的维护和零件服务。只有原装机械才能保证长期精准快速的服务,这是您事业有成的关键。

    创新

    任务关键型竞争优势
    支持创新——为了自己的优势!

    总而言之,知识产权法的主旨是鼓励创新。只有那些因创新而依法受到奖励的公司才会创新的想法。购买原创技术产品,您不仅是在支持研究和发展,而且还是在投资未来、投资您事业的竞争力。 原始制造商的创新思维是其客户保持全球竞争力的保障。

    效率

    不要在错误的地方节省成本!
    长远来看,“便宜”常常会变成“昂贵”!

    仿制机器因价格低廉而常常颇具诱惑力。但是,请仔细想想:以公道的价格购买原装机器和原装零件,最终您会发现真是物有所值,因为您需要为维修或生产停工而承担额外费用的可能性微乎其微。 身为企业领导,您需要为生产场地的工作效率负责。
    不要在您的工作时刻也离不开的机器上节省成本。 原创技术是取得可观成本效率比的关键。

    经验

    如果您是聪明人,就不要被愚弄。
    真正的独家技术根本无法仿造!

    在自己的领域内浸淫多年的公司都知道,对机器从图纸设计开发直到投入实际应用的整个过程实施控制是多么的重要。原始设备和元件工程师对生产过程了如指掌,能够帮您避免会造成严重损失的失误。作为专业人员,您可以依靠您商业合作伙伴丰富的经验,从他们的专业技术中获得,从而保证自己在全球范围内的竞争力。

    原创技术的利用是您能力的反映。

    安全

    您亲自进行安全检查,是对自己事业的负责。
    不论您是使用最先进机器完成复杂的项目工作,还是使用普通的高科技产品进行日常工作,都必须满足国际安全标准的规定。

    工人的安全必须永远放在第一位,只有原创技术才能提供完全安全设备。要意识到自己的责任。确保符合国际行业标准和安全标准,保护工作,保护环境。
    原创技术较高的安全标准能够保证工作的健康和安全。

    为了确保您收到的是ARGO-HYTOS公司的正品零件,请联系您所在地区我们的子公司或联系合伙人。我们公司的网页有相关的说明,网页地址:www.argo-hytos.com

    更多信息,请访问www.vdma.org/orginal

    下载 Campaign-Flyer

    Subscribe newsletter

We produce fluid power solutions

Pro Original

This trademark stands for:

  • Quality
  • Innovation
  • Efficiency
  • Experience
  • Safety

    QUALITY

    Be reassured!

    You can fully rely on original machinery, components and spare parts! Using original machinery for your business will not only help you avoid costly production downtime, but also allows you to deliveron time and meet the highest quality standards.And even if you should have a problem, you can always rely on your business partners – as the manufacturers of your machinery can offer top-class maintenance and spare parts service.Only original machinery can guarantee long-term precision and fast servicing, which are key to your business success.

    INNOVATION

    The mission-critical competitive edge
    Support innovation – to your own advantage!

    Above all, intellectual property laws are designed as incentives for innovation. Only companies that are rewarded accordingly for their inventions have the means to develop new ideas. With you buying original technology, you are not only supporting research and development, but also investing into the future and in the competitiveness of your own industry.
    Original manufacturers’ innovative ideas ensure their customers’ global competitive edge.

    EFFICIENCY

    Don’t allow cost cuts at the wrong places!
    In the long run, “cheap” can often turn into “expensive”!

    With their small prices, copied machines can often be tempting. But please consider: The purchase of original machines and original spare parts at a reasonable price will pay off in the end, as the likelihood of you having to bear additional costs for repairs or production downtime is far less.
    As a business leader, you are responsible for the efficiency at your production sites. Don’t allow cost cuts when it comes to the machinery you work with.
    Original technology is the key to attaining a healthy cost-performance ratio.

    EXPERIENCE

    If you are smart, you cannot be fooled
    True expertise cannot be copied!

    Companies that have been in the business for years understand the importance of controlling the whole process right from developing a machine at the drawing board until it is applied in industry. The engineers of the original machines and components have a full understanding of the production processes and help you to avoid costly mistakes. Professionals like yourselves can rely on your business partners’ rich experience and benefit from their expertise, thus ensuring your global competitiveness.
    The use of original technology reflects your competence.

    SAFETY

    Your personal safety-check
    Show responsibility for your business!

    Whether you use the most sophisticated machines for work on complex projects or commonplace high-tech products for daily business applications, international safety standards have to be met.
    The safety of your workers must always come first, and only original technology can provide full safety features. Be aware of your responsibility. And make sure it complies with international industry standards and with this, protects your workers as well as the environment.
    The high safety standards of original technology ensure the health and safety of your workers.

    To ensure that you only receive spare parts from ARGO-HYTOS, please contact one of our subsidiaries or contract partner in your region. You will find an overview on our webpage www.argo-hytos.com.

    More information about the campaign can be found on www.vdma.org/orginal.

    Download Campaign-Flyer